支付条款和条件

这些条款和条件(以下称“条款”)适用于所有 ServiceCom 有限公司(以下称“ MTrading”)客户以存入或转出(以下称“支付”)客户交易账户资金为目的的转账操作,该交易账户必须是在 MTrading开设。

当客户向 MTrading发送支付请求时候,客户须阅读、了解并同意遵守以下条款。如果以下条款不能决定的事项,应该遵从 MTrading的一般性条款和条件。

支付条款

MTrading在任何时候保留其接受或拒绝客户支付请求的自由裁量权。 请注意 MTrading不得接受或处理指向或源自客户以外其他账户(第三方)的支付。

在提现方面,无论客户选择或倾向哪种提款方式进行初次存款或支付, MTrading都有权向同一银行、中介银行或任何其他支付方式或支付系统(以下称“支付服务供应商”)以及同一客户账户执行提现请求。

MTrading在任何时候有权拒绝执行支付操作,并要求客户提供额外材料以核查支付的来源或其他 MTrading认为必要的原因。

额外的支付细则

当客户在交易室提交支付请求时,适用于支付条款(比如支付限制、时间表等)且更具体的细则应该有所显示,每个客户在提出支付请求前都应该确保留意这些细则。

错误或不合规定的支付请求

客户最好留心支付请求的不准确性。进一步说,如果客户一旦发生提交的支付请求出现错误或不合规定, MTrading没有义务从支付服务供应商撤销支付请求,也没有义务赔偿给客户任何费用、开销和其他支出。如果该错误或不合规定的支付请求给 MTrading造成的任何损失和支出,那么客户有责任向 MTrading进行相应赔偿。

费用

MTrading收取的佣金和费用须适用于所有的支付。如果支付过程需要换汇, MTrading有权在支付过程中收取换汇费,具体费用根据支付操作之前一段时间内 MTrading提供的汇率。

除了 MTrading收取的费用,支付服务供应商也可能收取其服务费(比如换汇费)。客户自身要确保其知晓并考虑到这些费用。 MTrading无须负责提醒客户注意这些费用。

当地法律法规

由于各地在金融服务和货币经营方面的法律法规可能不尽相同,客户自身须确保其遵从当地规定,尤其在缴税方面。

支付系统失灵

客户须知在线支付系统固有的一些不确定性和脆弱性,系统可能发生延后、中断甚至交易失败的情况,发生这些情况可能与支付服务供应商有关。我们强烈建议客户及时更新您的杀毒软件并定期进行电脑查毒。

无论何种情况, MTrading都无需为任何由支付服务供应商提供或运营的支付系统或其他技术系统延后、失灵、中断负责。

Terms and Conditions of Payments

These terms and conditions (hereinafter “Terms“) apply to any transfers made by clients of ServiceCom Ltd. (hereinafter “MTrading“) for the purpose of depositing monetary funds to or withdrawing monetary funds from (hereinafter “Payment”) the client’s trading account, which has been opened with MTrading.

Upon submitting a request to MTrading for making a Payment, each client confirms that they have read, understood and agree to be bound by these Terms. With regard to matters not determined by these Terms, the general terms and conditions of MTrading shall apply.


MTrading reserves the right to accept or deny Payment requests of clients at its own discretion at any time. Please note that MTrading shall not accept nor process Payments directed to or originating from accounts belonging to someone other (third person) than the client.

In case of withdrawal of funds, MTrading reserves the right to execute such a request to the same bank, intermediary bank or any other payment solution or system (hereinafter “Payment Service Provider”) and to the same account used by the client for making the initial or any previous Payment, regardless of the withdrawal method chosen or preferred by the client.

MTrading reserves the right to withhold the execution of Payments and request additional documents at any time, either to check the source of Payments or if otherwise deemed necessary by MTrading.

Additional Payment details

More specific details applicable to Payments (e.g. Payment limits, time schedules etc.) shall be displayed in the Trader’s Room upon submitting the Payment request, whereas each client shall be solely responsible for taking note of such details prior to making any Payment requests.

Erroneous or incorrect Payment requests

The client is encouraged to be mindful of any inaccuracies on the Payment request. Moreover, in the event that the client has made an erroneous or incorrect Payment request, MTrading shall not be obligated to reclaim the Payment from the Payment Service Provider nor reimburse the client for any fees, costs or other expenses occurred therein. The client shall be responsible for compensating MTrading for any costs or damages incurred as result of the erroneous or incorrect Payment request.


The commissions and fees of MTrading shall apply to all Payments. In the event that currency conversions are required, MTrading reserves the right to apply a conversion fee to the Payment, based on the exchange rate quoted by MTrading within a reasonable time before the Payment is made.

In addition to the fees of MTrading, the Payment Service Provider may apply its own service fees (e.g. conversion fees) to making Payments through their systems. It is the sole responsibility of the client to be aware and take into consideration such fees. MTrading shall not be responsible for notifying the client thereof.

Local legislation

As laws and regulations regarding financial services and monetary operations may differ greatly from region to region, each client shall be solely responsible for complying with any local regulations, in particular with any applicable tax liabilities.

Malfunction of payment systems

Each client should note the inherent vulnerability to failure, delay and/or disruption of online payment systems, in particular as may be associated with the Payment Service Provider. The client is strongly recommended to keep their anti-virus software up-to-date and to continuously check their computer for viruses.

Under no circumstances shall MTrading be held responsible for any delays, malfunctions and/or outages of the payment systems and/or any other technical systems which belong to or are operated by the Payment Service Provider and/or for the results of such delays, malfunctions and/or outages.