为什么选择 MTrading ?

MTrading 是一家在线交易商, 提供货币对、贵金属、股票、指数和原油的交易。我们致力于提供最新和最先进的交易平台, 以确保您在各种类型的金融市场获得最佳的交易体验。

我们通过最先进的软件为客户提供简单、便捷的各类金融市场, 为他们提供有价值的信息、有竞争力的条款、活跃的社区和反应迅速的服务。

全球部署

我们在亚太地区的主要城市以及非洲和南美洲的新兴市场开展业务。我们相信, 我们在这些市场的实际部署,使我们能够在您选择任何地方进行交易,都可以为您提供即时响应和支持。

资金安全

金融委员会 (FinaCom PLC) 是第一个专门致力于外汇的中立第三方争议解决组织, 其运作方式是透明、快速和教育是最重要的价值观。
金融委员会确保交易者和交易商以快速、高效、公正和真实的方式解决他们的争议, 同时确保他们带着有充分根据的答案离开, 从而为整体知识做出贡献关于外汇。

金融委员会为您提供什么?

  • 每个案子从金融委员会的赔偿基金里最多得到 20 000 美元的赔偿保护
  • 利用中立的、无息的领域处理投诉
  • 迅速、有效的调查和解决 (而不是僵化和官僚的监管机构);
  • 有学习和接受答案的能力, 从不 '蒙在鼓里'。

根据行业法规, 您的资金将与我们在受监管的银行机构中的自有资产分开。这可确保您的资金在任何时候都可用, 并且出于任何目的都不能被 MTrading 挪用。这些安排由我们的审计员进行检查和核实。

我们的软件

凭借市场领先的交易平台-MetaTrader 4, 您将始终配备最先进的交易工具。MT4 功能强大且高度直观, 保证了一流的交易效率。

了解更多关于 MetaTrader 4的详情 →

MT4 是由全球交易软件的领导者 MetaQuotes 软件公司开发的。它由一系列称为专家顾问 (EAs) 的自动交易程序提供支持。EAs通过在达到设定的价格水平时自动进行交易, 将艰苦的工作和情绪从交易中解脱出来。所有这一切都无需亲自监控市场波动。

“无交易台”成交

M.Pro 账户是 '无交易台' 成交模式, 让您直接连接我们的电子通信网络 (ECN)。这保证了您的交易享受最好的价格, 最小的滑点, 和闪电般的成交。通过完全消除我们的利益冲突, 您可以绝对控制您的交易。

了解更多关于 M.Pro 账户的详情→

点差和条件

我们行业领先的点差低至我们的 'Pro' 交易账户 0.1点, 我们的报价非常精确。为了您的方便, 我们提供了多种存款或取款方式。要了解更多有关交易条件的信息, 并找到适合您需求的账户, 请访问我们的交易账户部分。

了解更多关于账户类型的详情→

教育和分析

为了使您能够做出深思熟虑和明智的交易决策, 我们给您权限访问我们教育交易的资源。我们举办线下研讨会和网络研讨会, 举办实时交易会议, 并提供最及时的市场分析, 让交易者接触外汇交易的机会。由业内专家提供, 此交易信息完全免费提供给我们的客户。

专家支持

我们重视您的交易便利。MTrading提供一个私人账户经理来协助您处理所有有关技术和管理的问题。我们还提供24/5的客户支持,通过电话和在线交谈,支持本低语言。您也可以通过Email联系我们,我们会及时地回复给您一个详尽的答复。

联系我们 →

为什么选择 MTrading?


企业价值观

了解更多指导我们的理念

企业合作伙伴

为了保证提供高质量的服务,我们只和最优秀的公司合作。

Why MTrading?

MTrading is an online broker that allows trading currency pairs, precious metals, stocks, indices and fossil fuels. We are committed to offering the latest and state-of-the-art trading platforms to ensure that you get the best trading experience in every type of financial market.

We give our clients simple, easy access to every type of financial market through state-of-the-art software, supporting them with valuable information, competitive terms, a lively community and responsive service.

Global Presence

We operate in key cities in Asia-Pacific and the emerging markets of Africa and South America. We believe that our physical presence in these markets enables us to give you immediate response and support wherever you choose to trade.

License and Regulation

We fully abide by the regulations of the International Financial Services Commission Belize. In accordance with industry regulations, your funds are segregated from our own assets in a regulated banking institution. This ensures that your funds are available at all times, and cannot be used by MTrading for any purpose. These arrangements are checked and verified by our auditors.

Our Software

With the market-leading trading platform - MetaTrader 4, you will be always equipped with the most advanced trading tools. Powerful and highly intuitive, the MT4 guarantees top-notch trading efficiency.

MT4 is developed by MetaQuotes Software, Corp., the global leader in trading softwares. It is supported by a range of automated trading programs called Expert Advisors (EAs). EAs take the hard work and emotion out of trading by automating trades when set price levels are reached. All these without having to personally monitor market movements.

‘No dealing desk’ Execution

M.Pro accounts come with a ‘no dealing desk’ execution that puts you in direct contact with our Electronic Communications Networks (ECN). This guarantees that you enjoy the best prices, minimal slippage, and lightning-speed execution for your trades. By completely removing any conflict of interest from our end, you have absolute control of your trading.

Spreads and Conditions

Our industry-leading spreads are as low as 0 pips on our M.Pro trading accounts, and our quotes are very accurate. For your convenience, we offer a wide range of options for making deposits or withdrawals. To know more about trading conditions and finding an account that suits you, go to our Account Types section.

Education and Analytics

With the aim of empowering you to make thoughtful and intelligent trading decisions, we give you access to our educational trading resources. We conduct seminars and webinars, hold live trading sessions, and provide the most recent market analytics to expose traders to opportunities in Foreign Exchange trading. Delivered by industry experts, this trading information is offered completely free to our customers.

Expert Support

We value your trading convenience. MTrading offers a personal Account Manager to assist you in all your technical and administrative concerns. We also provide 24/5 customer support via phone and live chat; available in local languages. You may also contact us via email and expect that we will promptly get back to you with a comprehensive answer.